You can delete a Project from its Editor view. Deleting a project is permanent. We're not able to restore a Project after it is deleted.

To delete your Project, click the "Delete" button at the bottom left of the editor window, below the Project Root

A delete confirmation modal will pop up. Type the word "delete" into the text field.

Then, press the red button that reads "I understand the consequences, delete this Project". This will completely delete your Project.